2017-09-23 19:40:23 -0400

(GMT-06:00) Mexico City

2017-09-23 18:40:23 -0500

Register: Select a Program

You've selected Florida. The following programs are available for you.

Select a program and you’ll be asked for your official registration details.

Get started now. It's quick and easy!


  1. Click the REGISTER NOW button
  2. Signup by giving required information
  3. Buy course and continue with training!

Courses avaliable in Florida

Click on course name to view details

  • Florida Alcohol Server/Seller Training

    Course Fee: $7.95

    REGISTER NOW

    Florida Alcohol Server/Seller Training Just $7.95

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    LIQUORexam.com is a comprehensive Alcohol Server and Seller Training program designed to provide the tools necessary for you to be able to sell and/or serve alcohol responsibly, legally and safely.

    - This course and website are fully functional on any smart phone, tablet or computer -

    The fee for this course is just $7.95. Certification is valid for a period of 2 years.

    This program has been developed by industry professionals encompassing all aspects of alcohol service. Whether you serve and/or sell alcohol at a restaurant, bar, nightclub, convention center, grocery store, convenience store, sporting stadium or live music arena, this training is right for you.

    The LIQUORexam.com online training program is a self paced learning module that can be administered at any time. This program is easy to follow and was designed to help you learn what it takes to become a responsible alcohol server and/or seller. Upon completion of the learning module, you will be provided a multiple choice test. You must receive a passing score to receive your certification. Once you pass the test, you will be able to print your certification card directly from your account.

    STATE LIQUOR AUTHORITY

    Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco 
    1940 North Monroe Street 
    Tallahassee, FL 32399  
    Phone: 850.487.1395 
    Fax: 850.922.5175

    http://www.myfloridalicense.com/Dbpr/abt/index.html

    STATE SPECIFIC INFORMATION

    Responsible vendor qualification

    To qualify as a responsible vendor, the vendor must:

    Provide a course of instruction for its employees that must include subjects dealing with alcoholic beverages and may also include subjects dealing with controlled substances as follows:

    • Laws covering the service of alcoholic beverages and the operation of establishments serving alcoholic beverages.
    • Alcohol or controlled substances or both as a drug and its effects on the body and behavior, including its effects on a person operating a motor vehicle.
    • Effects of alcohol in combination with commonly used drugs, both legal and illegal.
    • Methods of recognizing and dealing with underaged customers.
    • Methods for dealing with customers, and for dealing with employees, who use or traffic in illegal drugs.

    Provide an alcohol server management course for managers of establishments that sell alcoholic beverages. The course includes subjects on alcoholic beverages and subjects on controlled substances as follows:

    • Laws governing the service of alcoholic beverages and the operation of establishments serving alcoholic beverages.
    • Development of standard operating procedures for dealing with underaged customers.
    • Development of standard operating procedures for dealing with customers, and for dealing with employees, who use or traffic in illegal drugs.
    • Methods of assisting employees in dealing with underaged customers and in maintaining records that relate to such incidents.

  • Florida Responsible Vendor Managers Course

    Course Fee: $7.95

    REGISTER NOW

    Florida Responsible Vendor Managers Course $7.95

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $5.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    Florida Responsible Vendor Managers Course

    The Florida Responsible Vendor Act is a voluntary program established for Florida licensees in an effort to reduce instances of alcohol sales and service to intoxicated individuals and underage persons.

    By following the guidelines set by the Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco (see below), a licensee is taking important steps to protect themselves from liability in the case of a violation. Penalties may be mitigated for licensees complying with the Responsible Vendors Act.

    - This course and website are fully functional on any smart phone, tablet or computer -

    The fee for this course is just $7.95. Certification is valid for a period of 2 years.

    The following guidelines must be met:

    • Employees take Alcohol Server/Seller Online Training here (keep copy of certification in employee file)
    • Managers take Florida Responsible Vendor Managers Course (keep copy of certification in employee file)
    • Write in employees hire date on all employee and manager certifications
    • Employees must be completed within 30 days of start of employment. Maintain records of employee supervisors if employees work prior to completing certification.
    • Managers must be completed within 15 days of start of employment.
    • Managers must have compliance meetings quarterly and document meetings on certifications. (keep sign-in sheet as records as well).

    To qualify as a responsible vendor, the vendor must:

    Provide a course of instruction for its employees that must include subjects dealing with alcoholic beverages and may also include subjects dealing with controlled substances as follows (this course):

    • Laws covering the service of alcoholic beverages and the operation of establishments serving alcoholic beverages.
    • Alcohol or controlled substances or both as a drug and its effects on the body and behavior, including its effects on a person operating a motor vehicle.
    • Effects of alcohol in combination with commonly used drugs, both legal and illegal.
    • Methods of recognizing and dealing with underaged customers.
    • Methods for dealing with customers, and for dealing with employees, who use or traffic in illegal drugs.

    Require each nonmanagerial employee who is employed to serve alcoholic beverages to complete the employee training course specified in subsection (1) within 30 days after commencing employment. The vendor must provide for the supervision of such an employee in the service of alcoholic beverages until the employee has received such training.

    Require each managerial employee to complete the managerial training course specified in subsection (2) within 15 days after commencing employment.

    Require all employees to attend one meeting every 4 months. Each meeting must include the dissemination of information covering the applicable subjects specified in this section and an explanation of the vendor’s policies and procedures relating to those subjects.

    Require each employee, as a condition of her or his initial employment, to complete a written questionnaire providing the vendor the same information as is required by the division from persons who apply for alcoholic beverage licenses and to determine therefrom whether the employee is precluded by law from serving or selling alcoholic beverages; however, employees of vendors licensed under s. 563.02(1)(a) or s. 564.02(1)(a) shall not be subject to the requirements of this subsection.

    Establish a written policy under which any employee who engages in the illegal use of controlled substances on the licensed premises will be immediately dismissed from employment and require each employee to acknowledge the policy in writing.

    Maintain employment records of the applications, acknowledgments, and training of its employees required by this section and records of the vendor’s enforcement of the policies requiring dismissal specified in subsection (7).

    Post signs on the vendor’s premises informing customers of the vendor’s policy against serving alcoholic beverages to underaged persons and informing customers that the purchase of alcoholic beverages by an underaged person or the illegal use of or trafficking in controlled substances will result in ejection from the premises and prosecution.

    STATE LIQUOR AUTHORITY

    Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco 
    1940 North Monroe Street 
    Tallahassee, FL 32399  
    Phone: 850.487.1395 
    Fax: 850.922.5175

    http://www.myfloridalicense.com/Dbpr/abt/index.html

    STATE SPECIFIC INFORMATION

    Florida’s Responsible Vendor Program

    • To qualify as a Responsible Vendor in the state of Florida, licensees must meet the following conditions:
    • Provide comprehensive training for all servers and sellers of alcohol that specifically covers topics having to do with alcoholic beverages and possibly controlled substances.
    • Provide comprehensive training for all managers that specifically covers topics having to do with alcoholic beverages and possibly controlled substances.
    • Require all new hires that aren’t managers to complete the required training within 30 days from their date of hire. Until the required training is received, those employees must be supervised at all times.
    • Require all new managers to complete the required manager training within 15 days from their date of hire.
    • Require all employees to participate in an informational meeting every 4 months. These meetings should cover the licensee’s policies and topics having to do with the sale and service of alcoholic beverages.
    • Require all employees to fill out a form that will help to determine whether or not that employee is prohibited under the law from the service and sale of alcohol. This form must be filled out as a condition of the person’s employment.
    • Set a house policy that states that any employee who unlawfully uses a controlled substance on the licensed premises will immediately be fired. This house policy must be written down and acknowledged in writing by all employees.
    • Must maintain all written records such as: applications, training records, acknowledgements and any other records that document the licensee’s enforcement of policies that require dismissal from employment.
    • Must post warning signs visible to customers that state the licensee’s policy on not serving minors. The consequences must be included in the warning sign.
    • Must post warning signs visible to customers that state the use and/or sale of controlled substances is not permitted on the licensed premises. The consequences for doing so must be included in the warning sign.

  • KITCHENexam.com Food Handlers Certification

    Course Fee: $5.95

    REGISTER NOW

    Food Handlers Certification Just $5.95

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $4.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    The Food Handlers Certification is designed to teach those working in establishments preparing and/or serving food how to do so responsibly and within the requirements as set by the local Health Agency. This course is 1.5 hours in length. To obtain your 2-year Food Handlers Certification, this course must be completed in its' entirety and you must pass the 25-questions final exam with a passing score of 70% or better.

    Each state/county/city may have their own Health Agency and training requirements. Please consult your manager for information on contacting your local Health Agency.

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online training is 1.5 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $5.95
    • Printable Certificate upon Successful Completion

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Lessons in this course include:

    • Food Handlers Certification Introduction
    • Employee Health and Hygiene
    • Food Borne Illness, Allergies & Cross-Contaminatio
    • Food Preparation; Temperature and Time Requirement
    • Maintaining a Safe and Sanitary Work Environment

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 25 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 2 years
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)

  • BudtenderExam.com Marijuana Handlers Certification

    Course Fee: $14.95

    REGISTER NOW

    BudtenderExam.com Marijuana Handlers Certification Just $14.95

    Bulk Purchases for Owner/Manager accounts $10.95 (min 5 user credits) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR OWNER/MANAGER ACCOUNT

    Each licensee, employee, or agent of an establishment which sells, cultivates, manufactures, tests, or transports marijuana or a marijuana product, or who checks the identification of a consumer or visitor, should obtain a marijuana handler permit.

    Topics covered in this course include: The History of Marijuana, How to Spot Fake ID's, Ways Marijuana is Used, Types of Marijuana, Dealing with Difficult Situations, Recognizing the Signs of Impairment, and State Laws and Regulations.

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online training is 1.5 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $14.95
    • Printable Certificate upon Successful Completion

    The BUDTENDERexam.com Marijuana Handlers  ertification training program will teach you how to handle and sell marijuana and marijuana products responsibly, how to handle difficult situations, how to check for proper ID, and to understand the effects of marijuana and the human body. 

    This training program is specifically designed for those who own, manage and work in establishments serving/selling marijuana. Responsible marijuana service education is extremely important for all those working in this industry.

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smartphone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Lessons in this course include:

    • Introduction to Marijuana
    • Marijuana Consumption & Effects on the Human Body
    • How to Check for Proper Identification

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 20 questions
    • Passing score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 3 years
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)

  • CPRexam.com CPR/Basic First Aid Certification

    Course Fee: $3.95

    REGISTER NOW

    Why is CPR and first aid important? You take the first step in saving a life; it could be that of a loved one or a complete stranger, but to them you will be a hero. Save a life tomorrow, take the CPRexam.com CPR/Basic First Aid course today.

    Cardiac arrest is very rapidly becoming the number one cause of death worldwide. Do you know that of the over million-and-a-half heart attacks that happen every year, more than 20% of people die before even reaching a hospital.

    Permanent brain damage can occur in only a few minutes due to a lack of oxygenated blood caused by the stopping of the heart. In most cases death will occur within 8-10 minutes, the average EMS response time is 12-15 minutes that makes you their only chance at survival. The earlier CPR is initiated, the greater the chances of survival, every minute counts! 

    Chances of survival are actually doubled if help is received in the first four minutes and in many cases is the difference between life and death.

    ABOUT THIS COURSE

    • This self-paced online training is 1.5 hours in length
    • The fee for this course is just $3.95
    • Printable Certificate upon Successful Completion

    COURSE FEATURES

    This course and website are developed to work on any smart phone, tablet, laptop or desktop. This training is a self-paced online course and the site tracks your progress so you are able to log-off and resume training where you left off.

    Topics covered in this course include:

    • CPR Instruction (adult, child and Infant)
    • Burns (1st, 2nd and 3rd Degree)
    • Bruises
    • Chocking; Heimlich Maneuver
    • Cuts and Scrapes
    • Infection
    • Electrocution
    • Bone Fractures
    • Head Injuries
    • Nosebleeds
    • Puncture Wounds
    • Bite Wounds

    CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION

    • Final exam: 20 questions
    • Passing Score: 70% or better
    • Certification valid period: 2 years
    • Certification type: Downloadable PDF document (available to save, print or email)

Liquorlogo